Mushmouthed Talk

Mushmouthed Talk : Foggy Notion

Release Date 2013
Catalog# BONE-0212

Buy from Boneshop



Download (itunes)

CD 1:
1. Catch Catch
2. And I Feel Like It's Over
3. Foggy Notion
4. It's Hard To Dance When You Feel The Blues
5. Light
6. Baywatch Babys (watch video)
7. Love Is Hope
8. Places In Movies

a crunchy little album, sweet and rocking. Highly touch sensitive honey-overdrive with subtle nutty undertones