Lime Green DeLorean by 22-Pistepirkko

this is the new album, recorded between touring breaks at the own Altai Studio between summer and winter 2010.

this is the cover. little yellow sticker says it's the vinyl version.  LP gonna be a double vinyl in gatefold cover.
Side D  has not music, but drawings by Asko Keränen. Vinyl also comes with a download code for the 11 songs of the album, plus 2 non-album tracks: "Number One" and "Get Along".

On the album you gonna have:

01. Lights by The Highway
02. Dream 1987
03. UFO Girl
04. Stupid
05. So Much Snow
06. Sunny Days
07. Broken Toys
08. So Happy Today
09. Rodeo Heart
10. Find Me
11. Lime Green DeLorean

Release is May 04. 2011. Some stores already have it on pre-sale.

here's one song for free for limited time